Genome Browser Share Options

From Array Suite Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

User can always create a genome browser and save it on local. You then share the genome to others. Only if you want to permanently revoke what’s been shared you use “unshare”. If you want to modify an existing shared genome browser, simply click “share” again and it will ask you if you want to replace or create a new share. If you want to create a link for an already-shared genome browser, you use reshare (which essentially just fetch a list of shared genome browsers and create links in mail program).